Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

More Information

Release Date: Thursday, 26 October 2017.
Starring Sam Neill, Jeff Goldblum, Anthony Hopkins, Cate Blanchett, Mark Ruffalo, Karl Urban, Idris Elba, Taika Waititi, Jaimie Alexander, Ray Stevenson, Tessa Thompson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston.
Directed by Taika Waititi.
Classification: M (Action violence), 130 mins.
Country: USA.

Imprisoned, the mighty Thor finds himself in a lethal gladiatorial contest against the Hulk, his former ally. Thor must fight for survival and race against time to prevent the all-powerful Hela from destroying his home and the Asgardian civilization.

  • >